Officers and Board of Directors

Jane Maulfair
PRESIDENT AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD (2014-16)
4250 S. 5th Street, Emmaus, PA18049
610 965 5119
James Eisenhard
VICE PRESIDENT (2016-18)
2619 Schoeneck Rd, Macungie, PA 18062
610 496 3002
Kristine Troxell
4894 South Mountain Drive, Emmaus, PA 18049
preservationist26@gmail.com
610 633 1383
Anita Eisenhard
TREASURER (2108-20)
29 Haas Rd, Mertztown, PA 19539
anita.eisenhard@yahoo.com

484 390-0627

  Steve Long
BUILDING & MAINTENANCE (2016-18)
4620 Hale Lane, Emmaus, PA 18049
emmaus95@ptd.net

610 965 6562

Ellen McPeake
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY (2018-20)
4692 Bluegrass Lane, Macungie, PA 18062
610 928 0588
  Dave Biles
DIRECTOR NEWSLETTER (2017-19)
936 Evergreen, Emmaus, PA 18049
610 797 6687
Lesley Lojko

DIRECTOR (2018-20)
932 Donald Drive, Emmaus, PA 18049
Lesley.lojko@rcn.com
610 965 6337

Nancy Reimert
DIRECTOR & NOMINATING (2017-19)
836 Walnut St,, Emmaus, PA 18049
610 967 4698 


Pamela Hunter
DIRECTOR (2017-19)

5001 Main Rd, West, Emmaus, PA 18049
hunter95@ptd.net
484 264 8693


Nancy Bailey
EDITOR HEARTHSTONE
nnbailey2@gmail.com
610 967 6191


Fred Foerster
CHAIR - BUILDING & MAINTENANCE (2016-18)
407 Cherokee Street, Emmaus, PA 18049
610 967 4678
  Susan Eugster
EDITOR HEARTHSTONE
eugster@ptd.net
484 264 0703

  Leanne Gilbert
EX OFFICIO

Board Meetings 2019

Board meetings for the year 2019 are scheduled for Sunday @ 2 pm January 20 (Moravian Church), April 14, July 14, and October 13.